You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Diary 1978 - Part 1

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

What an amazing accounting you have kept and how fun it is to travel at that age! You embarked on a trip of a lifetime! I am a planner by nature, but, I have winged more than a few trips that were fun too.

I loved hearing about your travels and what wonderful memories!!!

Sort:  

Still more to come this is going to be quite a post with the mileage we put in over there... One trip I did document thoroughly at the end of each day, and yes now I can read and enjoy it all over again!

!ENGAGE 20

 3 years ago  

How cool you are, Joan! This was so fascinating and I can hardly wait to get going down that memory lane with you!

Great, look forward to you joining me down memory lane....

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

 3 years ago  

Thank you!