You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking the Trail

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Hello, Hello! ❤️ I didn't even get to play on my own post or finish #MarketFriday yet. So many glitches on the first two days... now running behind again.

Le sigh.

Not going to sweat it and just buckle down tomorrow morning. I am too exhausted tonight. I need to check your out and keep current on your story!

I hope you are going to have a fabulous week! What did they say about the upcoming plans? Did they update anything?

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hello hello Denise 👋🏻😊 I so understand. Still glitches.
When I thought I was through my notifications, suddenly new ones from days or many hours before popped up. Hahaha and finding them all the way back in the notifications can be a shore. So the notifications are still not right. I had a few times PeakD and Ecency didn’t do anything and errors. But behind the scenes they are working hard to solve all. 🤓

Hope you will catch up soon, it does look like it is stabilising more. 🤞🏻🍀
Indeed tomorrow is another day. Get some rest my dear friend.

Thank you so much 😊 I wish the same for you. Have a wonderful new week!

They are making a different plan now, as after the take over things did change a bit internally and the project hubby is working on got ditched so he and his team does need to get placed into different roles (all 52 of them). We hear the new plan this week 🤞🏻🤞🏻🍀🍀 let’s see if it speeds things up. As we are waiting for over 1 year now… but we are patient 😁😎 it is worth waiting for.
I let you know when I know more…

Bigg hugg
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.