You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paradise is often a Higher Place

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

:) I will bet we could. A day in the company of friends is such a perfect day. I have to agree with you, recharging with friends is a great way to gain a new perspective on life and living.

The weather is made for sleeping! Especially if you are all cozy under the weight of a sleeping bag. It feels pretty good until one of you has to get up and make coffee in the morning! :)

Hi, Jackie! I hope you have rested up from the jump over the pond! Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hehehe 🤭 yep.
Exactly like that. It’s good for soul and body. Such times.

Aawww the sound of that, all cozy and warm in a sleeping bag. 🥰 just getting out to make coffee hahaha what a chore that will be. Bbrrrrr but worth it when the coffee is in a cup and you are warming your hands 😁

Yes Denise I think that I am back to my time zone now. Rested a bit and I’m busy like always again.
Always happy to read your posts 😉
Have a wonderful Thursday 👋🏻☀️🐝🌸 enjoy it.
Bigg hugg 🤗