You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking the Galleria, Promenade with me?

in Silver Bloggerslast year

I go up and down floors, just to take those beautiful stairs. They do keep everyone happy, but, I am pretty easy. Just looking for a slice of sun and shine. :)

Thanks so much for coming along, Jackie!

Sort:  
 last year  

Yes, I would walk just to get there. They do look beautiful.
Hahaha 🤣 they do. I’m the same though. 😋

Happy I did, love reading your posts 😎
Have a beautiful evening and enjoy your Friday!
!LUV

 last year  

You too, my friend! I hope you enjoy the weekend!

 last year  

Thanks Denise, I sure will do my best. 😊🤗🥰
!LADY 🌺

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.