You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking into the Rainbow

in Silver Bloggerslast year

Ha! That is because the first shot is when the sun came up and the second one is how the day began. :) I wanted the rainbow as a thumbnail, but, did it wrong instead of having the thumbnail and then it showed up in order, I forgot to check it that way. I also forgot a black-and-white shot... I am such a mess today! LOL

Hi, JJ! @tattodjay

Sort:  

Well whether planned or not I think it worked out very well in mY mind

I have never worked out how to pick a photo for the thumbnail, I just always let the first photo be the thiumbnail

 last year  

Lately, if the picture isn't one of the better ones, I select a different thumbnail than the first one. I have mixed reviews on how I feel about that. :)

Normally, I will go with the first one.

OK now I have to ask, how do I select a different image to be the thumbnail inthe post

 last year (edited) 

Its when you are setting up your post, there is an option that asks what picture is first. It shows as a thumbnail, but when you open the post, it shows the picture that goes first. It is after you put all the topics in.

I don't think I have noticed that option i prepare most of my posts on Peakd, maybe they do not have that option but i will look for it when I prepare my next post