You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facing Disappointment in my Youth.

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

That's even better, to know that you went for love. It's the most rewarding feeling in the world. Even at the highest of my career, I never felt high as when I was high on love. I still am 😁

Haha hippies, go hug a tree already (Maple)

Sort:  

To love and be loved in return, there's nothing like it. So many people feel that the grass may be greener on the other side and throw in the towel before ever giving the relationship a chance. The worst is when children are in the middle of all of the confusion.

We are the fortunate ones, still in love and building on that relationship every day.
I hug so many trees, the wife is getting a little jealous.
good hearing from you buddy!