Silver Prompt - New Theme for Friday October, 6: Cuéntanos al menos 5 cosas que siempre te hacen sonreír y por qué./ Silver Prompt - New Theme for Friday October, 6: Tell us at least 5 things that always make you smile and why. [ESP/ENG]

Hola comunidad Silver Bloggers, esta es mi primera vez en esta comunidad, esoy muy feliz de estar aqui con ustedes, que ayude a los autores de motivar que contenido podemos publicar, en esta oportunidad compartire con ustedes:
Hello Silver Bloggers community, this is my first time in this community, I am very happy to be here with you, to help the authors motivate what content we can publish, on this occasion I will share with you:

Cuéntanos al menos 5 cosas que siempre te hacen sonreír y por qué.
Tell us at least 5 things that always make you smile and why.


Antes de iniciar en el tema quiero escribir un poco de mi, soy una chica que me gusta las aventuras, disfrutar del paisaje, pasear, la musica, tomar fotografias ya que son hermosos recuerdos que tendremos tanto en nuestra memorias como en nuestros dispositivo en ver esos mometos bellos que hemos vividos.
Before starting the topic I want to write a little about myself, I am a girl who likes adventures, enjoying the landscape, walking, music, taking photographs since they are beautiful memories that we will have both in our memories and on our devices to see. those beautiful moments that we have lived.

El Cafe en mi mañana me hace sonreir
Coffee in my morning makes me smile

Soy una adicta al cafe, cuando no tengo cafe en mis mañana me hace sentir triste, que falta algo. Por ellos una taza de cafe para mi hace sonreir, o compartirla con amistades en un lugar especial, es un momento unico, ya que esa taza de cafe primero su olor hace que me haga soñar esos momentos hermosos que comparto en familia o amigo, su sabor me hace transportarme a otro lugar, disfrutarlo calientico con una galletas es algo unico e inigualables que hace que mi dia inicie de buena manera, para cumplir mi metas y sueños.
I am a coffee addict, when I don't have coffee in my morning it makes me feel sad, that something is missing. For them, a cup of coffee makes me smile, or sharing it with friends in a special place, it is a unique moment, since that cup of coffee first, its smell makes me dream of those beautiful moments that I share with family or friends, its flavor makes me transport myself to another place, enjoying it warm with a cookie is something unique and unmatched that makes my day start in a good way, to fulfill my goals and dreams.

IMG-20230924-WA0008 (1).jpg

El cafe para mi es lo que me hace sonreir en las mañana, para mi es magico.
Coffee for me is what makes me smile in the morning, for me it is magical.

Salir a pasear a la Flor de Venezuela
Go for a walk to the Flower of Venezuela

Como dije anteriormente vivo en barquisimeto unas de los grandes lugares que tiene es ir a la Flor de Venezuela, mas ahorita que nuevamente esta flamante estructura abrio sus petalos, esta en funcionamiento. Es un lugar solamente al verlo sonrie porque es espectacular el lugar ver esta flor con esas luces y sus petalos abiertos. Un lugar que puede pasear con amigo, disfrutar y tomarse fotos. Me hace sonreir porque llegar ahi cambio mi chip de profesional del trabajo, al relajarme a pasar un buen rato, ver escrito la palabra Venezuela me hace sentirme orgullosa de mi pais, porque es un pais con precioso lugares y sus personas amables, que siempre estamos caminando hacia aelante a pesar e cualquier dificultad, que brindamos una sonrisa al projimo, en donde se le expresa al otro todo va estar bien continuemos.
As I said before, I live in Barquisimeto, one of the great places to visit is to go to the Flor de Venezuela, but right now this brand new structure has opened its petals again and is in operation. It is a place only when you see it you smile because the place is spectacular to see this flower with those lights and its open petals. A place where you can walk with a friend, enjoy and take photos. It makes me smile because getting there changed my professional chip at work, when I relaxed and had a good time, seeing the word Venezuela written makes me feel proud of my country, because it is a country with beautiful places and friendly people, who are always there Walking forward despite any difficulty, we offer a smile to others, where we express ourselves to the other, everything will be fine, let's continue.

IMG-20230928-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20230928-WA0019.jpg


Caminar a la orilla de la playa
Walk along the beach


Esto queda lejos de mi estado, pero las oportunidades que he tenido en ir, a parte de bañarme y difrutar, me encanta caminar en la orilla de la playa en donde siente la olas que llegan a tus pies, sentir la arena que hace que tu cuerpo se relaje, diga que solamente sentir esas sensaciones ahi viene de inmediato esa sonrisa, esa sonrisa que hace que nuestro estado de animo cambie, o hasta el de la otra persona.
This is far from my state, but the opportunities I have had to go, apart from bathing and having fun, I love walking on the shore of the beach where you can feel the waves that reach your feet, feel the sand that makes your body relax, say that just by feeling those sensations, that smile immediately comes, that smile that makes our mood change, or even that of the other person.

IMG-20220515-WA0075.jpg

Caminar en la orilla de la playa ver un amanecer o un atardecer es algo magico, al ver un amanercer te lleva a que estas iniciando un nuevo dia con nuevas oportunidades que te ragala Dios, un atardecer fue un nuevo dias llenos de aprendizajes, de aventuras y tambien puede estar lleno de dificultades, pero lo cuales esos te ayudaran aprender, no todo en la vida es malo, si vemos la vida con agredecimiento observaremos desde una perspectiva diferente.
Walking on the shore of the beach to see a sunrise or a sunset is something magical, seeing a sunrise makes you realize that you are starting a new day with new opportunities that God gives you, a sunset was a new day full of learning, adventures and it can also be full of difficulties, but which will help you learn, not everything in life is bad, if we see life with gratitude we will observe it from a different perspective.

Disfrutar con amistades ir a los bolos
Enjoy going bowling with friends

Salir con amigos es la mejor medicina que tenemos, en donde podemos disfrutar compartir, en unos de los lugares que me encanta es ir jugar los bolos, en donde realizamos compentencias sanas y divertidas, en donde apostamos siempre algo para reirnos. Pasa con amigos una noche me hace sonreir, ya que olvida todos tus malestares o problemas, ya que compartes nuevas aventuras.
Going out with friends is the best medicine we have, where we can enjoy sharing, in one of the places that I love is going bowling, where we have healthy and fun competitions, where we always bet something to laugh. Spending a night with friends makes me smile, since you forget all your discomforts or problems, since you share new adventures.

IMG_20230715_203752.jpg


Salir a pasear los centro comerciales
Go out for a walk in the shopping centers

Luego de salir de dar clases me gusta siempre pasear por el Sambil, es un centro comercial grande en donde puede pasar el tiempo caminando, distrayendote, puede andar sola, hace que ese dia que tuviste full de trabajo, pase a otro plano, si no tenias una sonrisas aqui te saldra, a mi este lugar me encanta porque puedo ir al cine pasar un rato en este maravilloso lugar ante de ir a mi hogar. Me hace sonreir porque es un lugar que tiene variedad y hace que tu estado de animo cambie.
After leaving classes I always like to walk around the Sambil, it is a large shopping center where you can spend time walking, distracting yourself, you can walk alone, it makes that day that you had full of work, go to another plane, if not You had a smile here, it will come out, I love this place because I can go to the movies and spend some time in this wonderful place before going home. It makes me smile because it is a place that has variety and makes your mood change.

IMG_20230717_145347.jpg


Amigo hasta una proxima oportunidad que estare compariendo con ustedes.
Friend until a next opportunity that I will be sharing with you.

Contenido: Original del Autor.
Imágenes: Originales tomadas con mi teléfono
Recursos: Computador y teléfono Xioami C

Traducido con traductor google

Content: Original from the Author.
Images: Originals taken with my phone
Resources: Xioami C Computer and Phone
Translated with Google Translate

Sort:  

Congratulations @enamouredsoul! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.
You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2023
HiveFest Meetings Contest

https://leofinance.io/threads/enamouredsoul/re-leothreads-2v5jltc22
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( enamouredsoul ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Hi there @enamouredsoul!

This is @coquicoin, good to see you over here at the Silver Bloggers Community...

It's a pleasure that you want to take part in our "Library of Wisdom and Fun"! But there is always a but - i personally got the feeling that you are a "youngster" compared to what we actually "have set" as an average age to have in our community.

So, you might don't get the support in our community because of that. And your post will not be curated by our Moderators. #justSaying

Though you'll be always welcomed, like our grand children are. 😏

silver_divider_black.png

Hola @enamouredsoul

Gracias por compartir con nosotros algunas de las cosas que te hacen sonrerir y contestar a nuestro #SilverPrompts!