You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Has The Pandemic Changed My Future Plans?

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Thank you very much @artywink! The iPhone makes it pretty easy to put those videos together. I can't wait to start using some of the more sophisticated equipment. I lean more to the introverted side too but have come out of my shell these past few years. The writing career has kind of forced me and I'm getting to the point where I enjoy some of the things that used to scare the h@ll out of me. Thankfully I have my writing to keep me occupied and this community. Winters are especially tough during lockdowns here because it's not always easy to get outside. I'm praying for a decent autumn and a slow transition into winter this year.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I wish you continued success with your writing. I need to concentrate more on my writing I think, I have written a few stories, but never had the courage to publish or share them, I think I need to change that thought and just do it, share it with Hive Lol!. Go well and have a great day.

Thank you! You should throw caution to the wind and share your work. It is difficult but gets easier in time and it's so freeing to bleed out those words and bare your soul. Writing is the best therapy in the world. Enjoy the rest of your week!