You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking into the Rainbow

in Silver Bloggerslast year

So many wonderful shots! It's beautiful there. I'm amazed by how advanced the Samsung camera is compared to the iPhone. I swear if I wasn't so embedded in Apple's walled garden I'd make the move to Android.

How do I manage my time? It's taken me years to master since leaving my day job in 2017. Developing some kind of semi-flexible routine (that's fluid to a certain extent) helps me. That usually means a couple of work-related goals per day, most days. Work usually comes first for me then when that's done my reward is playing (cycling, walking, sightseeing if traveling, etc.) If I don't get something done my conscience can eat away at me. I do take days off here and there but I love what I do so much it doesn't feel like work.

Sort:  
 last year  

Most people like Apple better. I'm the only one in my family that likes Apple, but, my geek squad for Apple got married and moved away. :) The rest are Windows people. I can usually fix my own issues, but, if it is Apple, I am on my own.

Easy to see why I stay with it. :)

I like the way you manage it. My lack of management usually is with Hive and having the time for what I want to do. But, it eats into other things. I am getting better at it. :) I suffer from a guilty conscience though!

Hi, Eric! @ericvancewalton I hope your week is going swimmingly! Thanks for stopping by and leaving your words.