Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Oh yes, if you are also in or near Austria then there's no reason why you and @johannpiber cannot meet and have a !BEER

Well, one reason would be that I don't drink !BEER 🤣

The other reason is that at the moment I think I will not even have time to realize some of the plans I have made during winter.
I know it doesn't sound that way when I'm saying I go for a ride each day, but it's not easy at the moment for me and when I am out in nature or on the bike, I need a lot of time to calm down and forget ...

But times will change and there are also other Hivers living nearby. I'm not a very social person offline, prefer to be alone with nature, but to meet some of my fellow Hivers in real life one day would be nice.


!invest_vote

 3 years ago (edited) 

Hahaha, then I wonder why you have so much !BEER as maybe it keeps you virtually intoxicated and I act here like your daughter, so have a finger my friend 🤣

Well they say that a man makes his plans and then life happens, a great truth methinks 😄

Only know that the rides are essential, as they are mentally cleansing you, which is always a great thing.

Maybe that's what you need my friend, to connect with your fellow Austrians and I also think that there are quite a few.
I am the same as out of worktime we also see very few people. We are staying here now for just over a year and I think that we have had maybe 3 visitors.
That's also why I try to be in nature at every opportunity, for the cleansing of my soul.

Cheers and thanks.

Thanks for the finger, my friend, I well deserve it.

When I am on the bike I concentrate on the ride, and even when I try to think of other things, my mind always switches back to the ride. You are very right, I need it mentally.

Since the pandemic began I have become even worse ... I would be a good hermit 😎


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (10/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @ervin-lemark, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.