Sort:  

not enough reason to justify this, right @tengolotodo ?
😄

you both know how busy and stressed I was during the past weeks.. so I guess that is enough reason right? 😅

Okkaaaayyy!!

But I honestly admire your strength and determination for everything that you've been through recently. Hats off talaga, sis. 🙌

if you only knew i'm almost there at the peak... about to jump and run

hehe I will let her off @arrliinn main thing is that @eylz619 isback now:)

hahaha thanks for that @tengolotodo besides... its still August so I guess I can still make up for it hahaa

hehe yes you can @eylz619

Yes a double celebration!

its still August! so I guess we can still celebrate it :)

Yes that is very true, and if Rangers win tonight then that will do for me!

hmmm did Rangers win?

Yessss unreal we won 1-0 and now in the Champions League woohoo

wooohoooo!!!! that will do for the double celebration I missed hahaha