You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New theme - Blog of the Week for Monday 23 August 2021

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

I am hoping to pop an entry in this time, but I can't promise, I have a big weekend coming up. My entire family will be here for a long weekend, so today I cook, tomorrow I shop then prepare the rooms for my guests. Phew!

Sort:  

I knew, from something @thebigsweed said, that you have/had the family coming, so no pressure and only if you can. Enjoy them!

 3 years ago  

Thanks Fiona, you are a peach.
Yes, the entire family, all four kids, their spouses and seven grandkids will be here tomorrow night. Lots to do, but I am so excited to have them all here at the same time. It's doesn't happen too often that I can corral them all at the same time. I am hoping to get a group pix to save for my Christmas Card. hehe