You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOT MUCH HAS CHANGED OR HAS IT? #Bow "Has the pandemic changed your future plans?"

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Good morning kind sir, thanks for your feedback. I am in such a better place now than I was a year ago. But I will admit I have always been a worrier, it's just who I am I guess. Having my family's support means the world to me and my daughter has become my best friend now that she's a woman. I look to her often for advise, she is my shinning star. She is getting married in 12 days, so exciting, I can't wait.

Hope life is treating you well.

Sort:  

Oh congrats!

Mine are years from that stage but it warms my heart to hear tales of love and resilience. The has a great example of what a strong permanent relationship is which doesn't happen all the time.

Life is always awesome.