You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro to Hive Silver Bloggers - a New Blockbuster for Seasoned Buzzy Bees

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

I love this, Lizelle! Makes me realise I need to update my blogging journey. I have actually been on the blockchain nearly 4 years!

Thank you for your kind words!

I am calling over fellow silver Hiveans, @traciyork, @arcange, @richardfyates @snook, @joanstewart. I am sure I shall think of others.

I know I often say, I don't really "fit" into communities, but in this one, I feel right at home.

Please do let me know if I can help with this!

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Awe thank you so much for sharing this with well-seasoned folk Fiona, and also for allowing me to share some of your Hive journey, funny I'm also a soon-to-be 4 year old Hivean as is @papilloncharity! The youngest Silver that I mentioned in this blog @ericvancewalton, actually is the oldest Hivean🙂🌻

 3 years ago (edited) 

Great stuff, Lizelle. I'm also calling over @the-bitcoin-dood and @pixiepost and will return as others pop into my head...

 3 years ago (edited) 

I will certainly need help with this, will give you a shout when things are a little clearer, thank you Fiona!
PS I edited it slightly to include our artist's sculptures as he did the painting as a love job;) and added some links to everyone's outside activities.

Thanks for mention @fionasfavourites with it being shopping day I may have missed this.