You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call me Silver Goat

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

I remember @janton! What a character! Had quite a few chats with him on that other blockchain. I see he's not been around since last April. I do hope that he and the missus are ok.

Great story. Great nickname. Marvellous photos.

Sort:  

Oh yes, he was a character indeed. We all hope that he's fine and maybe he hears my call :)

Thank you so much kindly for your nice compliment, @fionasfavourites 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@fionasfavourites! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (19/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @fionasfavourites, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.