You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day the World Ended

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

So much of what you experienced of the old SA and our apparent fearlessness resonate for me. More than that, though, my heart is breaking for your broken heart.

I do wish you'd dropped the link to this in the #bom announcement post: this would have been a very serious contender for winning post.

That said, I do hope that writing your feelings has been at least a little cathartic.

Sort:  

Oh dear... that's me and my bad admin again 🙄

I didn't know I had to do that.

Noted for next time! Duh...

And thank you for the empathy.

Worst thing ever. I'm still not over it.

But I am moving forward with my eyes on the future now. Thank you.

Broken hearts and damaged souls take time and kindness to self to heal. Give yourself both.

There's no other way.

2,5 years now. But am seeing some light at last :)

I am glad. It can only get better, now.

Hey

We don't tempt the gods around here!

One day at a time 👍

Super bummed I messed up my admin again!

Next time maybe I'll run it by you before I think I'm done. Because there will be a next one <3

You do that. Also: RTFM 🤣

My son would say "imagine being a bot!" at this point

!Lolz