You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hunting the House and other Stories

Thank you for taking us to your house. That's beautiful although the story is tragical and made me emotional at the same time because I am a mother too! I have watch history of civil war and all I can say is that nothing more painful to that. I don't understand why this had to happen, had completely lost their love for humanity.
Talking about garden makes my eyes twinkled! I love garden. Planting herbs, flowers, veggies and few fruit trees. This is part of my life like a theraphy, tilling and cultivating them helps me develop to love more and even kinder. So fulfilling Seeing them grow and bloomed.
I for sure would want to know the continuing story of that interesting house of yours. Thank you for sharing. I had teary eyed morning, just emotional.