You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog of the Week - Winners and new Theme - deadline: 9 August 2021

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Thanks team, an unexpected accolade amongst some other really worthy options. I'm humbled...And already thinking about the new topic. I have just the thing...I think.

Thanks all. 😊

Sort:  

Ha!

untitled.gif

I told you so! 😆

Well deserved @galenkp

Lol...You have really curly hair! I didn't expect that. 🤪

I'm going to have to come up with something for this new topic. Please make sure I don't win the next one though ok? Someone more deserving should. ✅

pistolet_starinnyy_oruzhie_2120.jpg

❓❓❓

That pistol is almost as old as me!

Hahaha! Full of surprises, I am!
You give me far too much credit: it's a team decision!

It must be an old sea pirate carbine! 😉

Quite possible.