You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr and Mrs Johnson - a soup for the soul type of story

in Silver Bloggerslast year (edited)

@mondoshawan the picture I used was a free image. I only use post image to upload the links. I was not aware that I am doing this wrong as it is after all a free image. I have replaced this image now so please can you let me know if this is now correct? I will definitely try and join the coffee corner today. Thank you for the invite.

Sort:  

No it isn't free at all and well enough explained why. As an educator you are aware of all this and that not acknowledging sources is simply stealing and plagiarism. So... 🤷‍♂


The change in this one picture is a start for sure. Though even this one is made/taken by someone. So if you want to source something properly, giving credit to the creator/owner is easy..: Use the creators name instead of 'image source' and link to their profile on the website they use.