You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We've only just Begun...

I loved your post and those glorious photos and we certainly don't want to wait another 5 years! You can always tell us what you'd like to do on that day but I'm sure you'll come up with something good;)
Thank you so much for being here, much appreciated!

Sort:  

I thank you again for the nice welcome and I do hope to make another post before the 5 years are gone.
If I would start to tell you what I am planning to do from that special day on, I could probably make a daily post for 5 years 🤣
Have a wonderful week 🔆


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...