You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call me Silver Goat

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago (edited)

LOL, this gave me such a good chuckle:

thought it would be a good idea to support the elderly people on the Hive and founded the Silver Bloggers Community.

We're not elderly, we're just well-matured!

I remember @janton so well, he suddenly popped up on my screen out of nowhere way back when; I'd never met him before but was he chatty! A really interesting gent, I'd love to know what he's up to now!

Thank you for sharing the story of your name Silver Goat, and for the stunning photos as well; that goat is kinda cute and really doesn't matter that he's not a mountain goat!

Thank you for taking part in #bow again @johannpiber :)

NNB Please remember to drop the link of your post in the announcement BLOG

Sort:  

Oh, sometimes I really feel elderly already, but well-matured sounds nicer, of course, just like a well done steak 😉

Maybe @janton can hear my call - it has worked before :)

It was a pleasure for me to write this post and I was so glad that I have seen these goats at the roadside ... and I was happy that they were still there the next day and that they liked my granola bars which I fed them to pose nicely for me 😊

Oh yes, thank you for reminding me, I forgot to post the link - I clicked on publish and went for a nice evening ride on the motorbike, but I have posted it right before ;)


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @hive-106316, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.