You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Done With Hive

Hehe, Nice April fool try 😂

Good progress in march, on the right track to achieve your goals!

Didn't knew you're in stock market too.. it's something I still need to explore and learn. Hopefully that investment will Turn green eventually.. though wonder which one's more tough in your opinion: stocks or crypto?

Happy HPUD and wish you a productive month ahead!

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

😅 It just came out that way, !LOL

I was already investing in stocks before I got into crypto. The returns are not bad, especially when you're receiving dividends from your investments but in my experience, crypto still gives better and faster ROI.

Thank you and here's to a wonderful new month to us all!

Three men walk into a bar.
You would think at least one of them would have seen it.

Credit: hhayweaver
@idksamad78699, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ifarmgirl

(1/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.