You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Letter to My Children

in Silver Bloggerslast year

Hello Amber, glad you have come forward :) Welcome to the community.
And this is an amazing letter and great advice for your children -- to never letting negativity envelope their hearts, being grateful, having patience and caring for others much as they care for themselves. Thank you lots for sharing them to us :)

!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @amberkashif and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Helo 👋

Thanks for welcoming me so warmly in the community. I am excited ♥️♥️

The advice is all that I have learnt from my life. Some are the lessons learnt the hard way.

!hivebits

 last year  

Pleasure Amber 💖

We learn along the way indeed and it's great that you are passing them on to you kids ❤

♥️♥️