You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes tough love is the answer

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Hello sis, happy to see you back and hope you're finding your way to bouncing back well even when it is quite tough. And I hear you, some people can be mean when they demand our time, attention and help. And when they go overboard, we have to say no and not feel guilty about it.

Cheers to you sis and welcome back :)

!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @eylz619 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Hi sis!

yep... trying to find my way back but I think I have to somewhere else if I really want to bounce back :) thanks for the token sis :)

 2 years ago  

Good to know sis, hope you will be able to find where you truly wanted to be :) You're very welcome and good evening ❤

♥️ thanks a lot sis :)