First born becoming an adult.

in Silver Bloggers10 months ago (edited)

It's strange to see our children becoming adults.

AI images edited by me.

My first born is now 19 years old, and he is becoming an adult.

He just finished his graduation this month, it's time for him to prospect all around to know as soon a possible what he wants to do for a living. And he should find it next year with the help of all the available contacts he got within his school. The "Smile" school has special events allowing the students to be in close contacts with successful entrepreneurs, a nice tool make some acquaintances. ...

Does he want to own his own company ? Become a freelancer ? Or shall he first start with a standard job? Only time will tell. I am curious to see what he will decide to do.

But he has to know I am already proud of him, as this year was full of successes. He even drives his own car, with the license in his pocket... A purple car, his preferred colour...

He is getting independent, each day a bit more... and it seems her mother and I worked well, with the help of the parental team, to raise him and bring him on the good trajectory :)
I said parental team, as we divorced a bit more than 10 years ago, but we stayed united for the kids, and our new companions are united towards that goal too. I need to thank them all for the result we see now.

I insist on that, as my son's path was not the easiest one. He is what we call here a Zebra and suffers from ADHD, classical schools were not able to manage him. But we found the right schools with dedicated professors, and being united as a team obviously made the alchemy work !

This evening, I am going to offer him something I know he wants, for his birthday and all the successes of this very special year.

Congratulations son !

Note: We're proud of his little sister too, but she has another story, which will be told later on :-)


O.J.
Towards independence,
See You All Soon.
Avatar I made on Providence Poker, and yes ... that's how I look like IRL, ... almost...

Sort:  

I hope he will find his path and be happy !
!PIZZA
!LOL
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I wish I could clean mirrors for a living.
It's just something I can see myself doing.

Credit: reddit
@independance, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @florenceboens

(3/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@florenceboens(3/5) tipped @independance

Congratulations @independance! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Collect Badges and Prizes - Thousands of HIVE, Tokens or NFTs to be won!