I've got some business plans !

in Silver Bloggers24 days ago (edited)

Greetings everyone...

You all know I am not aiming richness, swimming in a pool filled with gold is not what I dream of.

made with Bing

But I want to achieve a certain level of independence. And for that I make efforts and follow some plans.

I do not only invest on hive, of course, I also place some spare money in gold. I recently secured a 100gram bar in a bank safe, just to be sure my children won't have to ruin themself when my time runs off.

I also recently took the decision to start a business on my own. I will perform several tasks in that business and will specialize on the one giving the best results. I am accompanied by a business incubator, helping me in the development of the business before it legaly starts. It's a precious help, minimising most of the risks.

The three activities will be :

Consultant in Computer sciences, B2B and B2C

This one is supposed to help me start the business and is based on my real competencies. But on long term, I want to swap to the other activities, step by step.

Energy Care

As a wiccan and deep in esoterism, I always loved to help people using those energies. Up to now I did it for free. I hear of others willing such services. So I would like to take my chance. Pricing will be reasonable for the customer but would allow me to live from my work also.

Wellness - Deco Shop

I will spare some of the profits from the two activites described above to buy goods related to wellness and esoterism, which I will then put on sale. Online first, but if I reach a certain success, I would love to open my own shop.
In that shop, I would also craft some items by myself, including and not limited to 100% natural candles, for example.

Plans

I have plenty of ideas for each activity already, B2C but also B2B, I am sure bosses learned by now that decoration, wellness and energy is important in their offices, bringing their employees to a more relaxed feeling, which makes them more productive too. Win-Win situation.

At least those are my plans, my activities will start in a few weeks from now.
Let's hope everything will run smoothly, and could even help with my health conditions !!

Wish me luck and success, thank you :)


O.J.
Towards independence,
See You All Soon.
Avatar I made on Providence Poker, and yes ... that's how I look like IRL, ... almost...

Sort:  

Congratulations @independance! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

!WEED

Your post has been manually reviewed for curation.

separator2.png

Principality of Bastion's Tavern - Our Leit Motiv? Let's Grow Together.

Discord | ECU | Site | Twitch | Donations | Paypal via Streamlabs

One click delegations: 500 HP | 1500 HP | 5000 HP |25000 HP | 100000 HP
Or delegate the amount you decide to @hive-143869, using peakd's wallet, for example.

JON.gif

separator2.png

mise en attende de vote mana trop bas

Encore ignoré par les silver bloggers ..
Un club très fermé apparemment.