You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog of the Week winners and new topic deadline: 28 June 2021

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

You reminded me of one of my 2 daughters when she told me: if you hadn't married daddy you wouldn't have had us. I replied: I would have had you 3 no matter who I would have married. The best is what happens and you do not have to regret anything. The past is just to look at it and know that you are making things better.

Me hiciste recordar a una de mis 2 hijas cuando me dijo: si no te hubieras casado con papi no nos hubieras tenido a nosotros. Yo le contesté: Yo los hubiera tenido a ustedes 3 no importa con quién me hubiera casado. Lo mejor es lo que sucede y no hay que arrepentirse de nada. El pasado es solo para mirarlo y saber que estás mejorando las cosas.

Sort:  

That might be right, but if I had not met my wife, my kids might not have my wife's cleverness, but maybe my weird mind, what I would be very sorry about 🤣

What has happened has happened and you should never regret, you are very right, @isabelpena. All we can do is to try to make the future better 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@isabelpena! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @isabelpena, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.