You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breathless - Facing those Firsts

in Silver Bloggers6 months ago

I’m so sorry, it must be dreadful for you after so many years together. 😢😢❤️💕
I lost my first husband at a very young age and it was very difficult to learn to live alone.

I’m rooting for you and hope that you accept that your hubs is looking down on you from above and wishing that you’ll be okay. ❤️💕❤️💕❤️💕

Sort:  
 6 months ago  

How on earth did you cope at such a young age @itsostylish? So many unfulfilled dreams when someone dies at such a young age, you both still had your whole future ahead!
We all deal with grief in our own way but the surreal unbelief and feeling of loss, are feelings we all have in common.
I will be ok, with the help of wonderful friends and family. Bogging about my feelings here on Hive is good therapy, a kind of 'letting go'. Knowing I have virtual friends here who are rooting for me, is very special as well. The world is not such a cold harsh place after all.
Thank you for the encouragement @itsostylish xxx

❤️💕❤️💕❤️💕❤️💕❤️🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗