You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leftover Love for Valentine's Day

ha ha ... I didn't take any offense about knowing the difference. If I sounded like it, MY BAD !

Once you mention it, I am wondering if Mom has actually frozen some like I thought, or if hers was also in that frig in the garage .. .LOL... she has two fridges in there and an freezer or vice versa. I wouldn't think the freezing would affect it much as dense as it is and fruit, nuts and cake in general usually take it well. Drenched in spirits though, I can only imagine it would not be necessary.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I didn't take any offense about knowing the difference. If I sounded like it, MY BAD !

Noooo! Not at all. I was just being silly or something like that. ❤️

Silly is my favorite ! 💛

 2 years ago  

:)) Hehehe..