You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Crypto Noob Wandering Around The Cryptoverse

in Silver Bloggers • 2 years ago

And you can be a little kinder next time not mute someone right away 🙂.. You can just say "Hello Jane, I think you are too young for this community. Did you missed reading the rules? If yes, check it here. The next time you post again, you'll be muted. Thanks for your understanding."

It saddened me seeing my posts muted. Although you have the right to do so but at least give some consideration. I left the community anyway after knowing that I was on the wrong track.
Maybe you can be as friendly as the founder next time.
But thanks for the information.
And have a nice day...

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Next time you could go and read the proposed links, so you can better understand what a community is all about... then come back and answer my comments.

You did neither, so i had to assume that you do not really care... From then on i muted your posts! To complain and rant about it now is just showing me again, that IMO, you are not yet ready to be a silver blogger.

Though, you leaving may shows that you are on the way to the beginning of understanding. Lets hope and when the right time comes that you really understand, you surely are welcomed to participate again.

Have an excellent day.