Sort:  
 3 years ago  

yes I;ve tried this but I still have problems. a previous email or something screws it all up, and I end up having a different link to get to each server and it's just a mess so I don't do it. Who needs more to do online? I do not need more to do online. See? Just thinking about discord makes me grumpy. But I'm old, so I'm allowed.

 3 years ago  

You say this happens after you clear cookies, so why are you clearing cookies? I almost NEVER do that, because it logs me out of everything

 3 years ago  
 3 years ago  

I'll try later. I know how to do all this though, and I've done it before. Eventually I get to the crux of the problem, which is two different emails tied to discord. The one goes to nothing, the other goes to everything, but not until I have jumped through a number of hoops and figured out exactly which hoop gets me in there. I save that hoop to my tabs, and all is well, until the next time I delete cookies.

I have to run at the moment. bbl.

 3 years ago  

The latest suggestion sounds plausible, I don't know if you use Chrome (I think FF has it too) but @stayten said
Anyways just wanted to tell you, if she used (Incognito mood) on Chrome, she'll log in easily regardless of the 'cookies' ...Or she can just try another browser other than the one she's using...

 3 years ago  

Okay, the consensus is now that it is up to you to finally once and for all get your emails straight. There should only be one. Find it, choose it, save it, save the PW in a .txt doc (the safest place for things like pw and keys)
Here is the link for DISCORD SUPPORT
https://support.discord.com/hc/en-us/