You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A small square for The Little Prince and some musings

in Silver Bloggers2 months ago

Oh, what a beautiful thing the Little Prince figure with a rose bush included!... That is a beautiful and spiritual book... It is so beautiful and profound that I usually consider it among my favorite wisdom books, where I include The Bible, The Bhagavad Gita, The Tao, the Zohar and others like "Manual of the Warrior of Light" by P. Coelho... Good luck with all your projects friend @coquicoin!... Thank you for sharing this beautiful post!... I send hugs and my best wishes of light and health to you and your family!

!discovery 40

Sort:  

It is true, it is a book full of wisdom.
Thank you very much for your good wishes and support always, dear friend!
Many blessings to you and yours. 🤗🤗