You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing Silver, Gracefully

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

how are you dear friend @ericvancewalton good afternoon.
I admire the way you write and express yourself. You say very true things.

It is an age that you miss your loved ones the most, especially those who are no longer there. This year I am 53 years old and I am experiencing things similar to what you feel, at this age you change the way of thinking and being, you try to assimilate everything and fully live every second, you avoid wasting time.

I really appreciate that you shared these thoughtful words.
I take this opportunity to wish you a long weekend

Sort:  

Hello @jlufer! I hope you've had a good weekend. It's finally cooling off a little here, it's tolerable now. We're very close to the same age so I'm sure you can relate perfectly to who I was describing. I thank you for taking the time to read this and to comment. Have a wonderful week!