You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bumper spaghetti crop thanks to mild winter and removal of spaghetti weevil #bom entry

in Silver Bloggerslast month

How are you dear friend @tengolotodo good morning
When I was a student every year we played practical jokes on April Fool's Day, one year they did it to me, and to be honest it wasn't funny.
Spaghetti in the trees?
In my city of Corrientes Argentina, you see sneakers hanging on the cables of the public road, but this here has a not very funny meaning, this is a sign that there is a Kiosk selling drugs and narcotics very close.
I take this opportunity to wish you a great day

Sort:  

Hi there my friend @jlufer things are going great today and I hope the same with you!
Yes spaghetti on the trees like a fruit 🤣
I have often seen pairs of shoes thrown over telephone cables but did not know that in your city it means there are drugs being sold near by!
Have a wonderful rest of your day ...