You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leftover Love for Valentine's Day

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Love raises it's head in so many ways, siblings, parents, friends. The hand that makes the gifts, selectively adding love to the mix, oh for the lucky sibling who perceives all the love that went in!

Heartfelt musings once again, always written with your pen (keyboard) 😇

!LUV

Sort:  

The Hive user above gave you LUV! H-E tools | connect | <><

 2 years ago  

Thanks for the Luv!

 2 years ago  

We will see, but, I am sure he recognizes it. It is funny that he was quick to tell me. :)) I have so many brothers and I cannot believe that they haven't gotten their wives to make it for them. My sister's too! It doesn't taste the same.

I guess that is love too.

Good day from here, Joan! @joanstewart I hope your upcoming day will be amazing. xoxo

Thanks for the !LUV

Brothers have some strange quirky ways, sisters just do it better, it's what they used to!

My little sister always hid away when it came to work when young, now outshines me in many special treats she makes.

We learn to band together, that blood bond I think they say, yup some love to stick it together too....

Having a gorgeous day, hope yours if full of sunshine too!

!LOLZ

How can you tell if your smartphone is good at playing music?
By the number of gigs it has.

Credit: reddit
@dswigle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)