Sort:  

It rained during Thursday night and Friday was hot again, but sleeping was really cool 😃

Sorry for replying late, but I haven't been much at home - long day at work on Friday and two hikes (one on Thursday evening and one this morning).

Hope you're having a wonderful weekend 🌞😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Teleport myself into those surroundings what amazing view, soft cloud dancing over hills in superb lighting.

Two hikes sound like music to the ears, able to get away from everything, switch off and enjoy.

Much like yourself I answer when time allows, in person 😌 !LUV to family perhaps share !PIZZA tonight.

PS: Thanks for brilliant photography, supreme as always.

The best thing was that I have had it all for me alone. When I met the first other people I was on my way back down and all this warm and soft morning light was gone. That's why I love to get up even at 2 in the morning 😁

Enjoy your Sunday and maybe also have a !PIZZA tonight, served with !LUV


!invest_vote

Joy of being first up and down is having absolute peace and quiet, sheer bliss!

Trust Sunday was restful after a most enjoyable hike !BEER

😊🌞


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !