Sort:  
 2 years ago  

First time in my lifetime that I see this as I didn't think that we would ever see Level 6 of Loadshedding.
Cadre deployment has ruined this country !LOLZ

I wish I could clean mirrors for a living.
It's just something I can see myself doing.

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(5/8)

Will be worse before it gets better, need massive change in every which way in attitude to grow.

 2 years ago  

Oh yeah, we can only hope that some form of unity will materialize and that the prime focus would be to serve the people and not power.

The other day I sent my girlfriend a huge pile of snow.
I called her up and asked “Did you get my drift?”

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/6)