Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Nope, I am allergic to the tripod and have stopped trying to get star shots as I know when I am beaten !LOLZ

I have kleptomania.
When it gets bad I have to take something for it.

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(6/8)

Actually need remote switch since hand or tripod doesn't work too well. When the start are out, relax and enjoy a !WINE


Congratulations, @joanstewart You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @papilloncharity.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.250


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

 2 years ago  

Nah, not for me. I think the fun is taken out of photography when one starts to set up solid systems and I rather leave that for the pros.
My fun and adventures are all by hand.

!WINE or !WINEX take your pick.


Congratulations, @papilloncharity You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @joanstewart.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.250


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us