You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call me Silver Goat

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Oh yes, the comments are often much better than even the post itself 😁
I always want to take more time to comment more, but at the moment I am happy to be able to post from time to time and to reply, although I have to admit that after work or in the evenings I could stay at home, sitting at the computer, instead of riding around 😊
But I hope that in a few months time my work will get easier because we are ongoing a huge reforming and if everything's working as planned I will get a few additional co-workers who can do my work and I can be more on the Hive 😉

You haven't seen the goat in nature, Denise, and also not the thousands of flies 😉 but he was really cute and looking so nicely into the camera after I gave him my granola bar 😁

It was fun to remember the chats I've had with @janton and I was glad to have the opportunity to shout his name as often as I can. Maybe he heard my calling and will answer, if only to say that he and his Missus are fine.

Thank you so much for your nice words, dear Denise, they always make me happy and motivate me a lot 🤗


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@dswigle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (16/20)