Sort:  

Great. I wish you many new waterfall findings, big and small ones. For example, there are plenty of them in Logarska dolina.

Are you familiar with this site? https://www.burger.si/Slapovi.htm

Yes, I know the Logar valley, but I have been there only once for a ride. Thanks for the link, I haven't known this site before.
Have a great day 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

You are welcome.

You should definitively visit Logar valley. In my opinion, it is the most beautiful Alpine valley.

Here is the entrance.

And the waterfall at the end

You can come by bike across the Pavlitchpass.

You know this area very well 👍 Last time I rode over the Pavlitchpass / Paulitschpass and next time I want to visit the Rinka waterfall 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Ja, Paulitschpass, natürlich :)

My wife is from this area, my father is from Ljubno which is 20 kilometers down the road, we have our second home in Solčava, which is 5 kilometers from the valley. I should know it :)

Next time you are there, give me an advance call. Maybe we can meet.

Oh weell, than you really should know it ;)
I have no idea when I can make it this year, but I hope if I'll make a ride there then I won't forget about you :)


Cheers and !BEER

No pressure. We have time. Traveling across borders is questionable anyway because of the measures.

On the other hand, there are no authorities on Paulitschpass :)

See you some day.

!BEER


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @ervin-lemark for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @ervin-lemark, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @ervin-lemark, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.


Hey @ervin-lemark, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !