You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call me Silver Goat

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

The most important thing is that you have had a good time out there in the wild, where the animals might want to eat you, but they are at least honest. I have no idea what kind of animals you have in the cities, but I would think of the ones who walk on two feet ;)

A smiling and dancing hippo? You haven't made a video, or have you? 😁

I'm glad you can't smell photos through the internet, because then you might think different about the goat 🤣 but I couldn't even tell you how it smelled, because I still don't smell a lot after having Covid, but I saw millions of flies 😉

Wishing you also a wonderful rest of this Sunday, Joan 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@joanstewart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/20)