You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are Survivors!

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

It's a shame that I have so little time for the Hive at the moment - I have tried to convince my boss that there are more important things than office work, but he only smiled 😉

Thanks a lot for mentioning my post, @Lizelle, we have survived till now and I will survive work, buy my van and make a daily #silverbloggers post 😁

Have a wonderful weekend 🌞


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I have tried to convince my boss that there are more important things than office work...

That's a good one @johannpiber😅
I don't think any boss would smile at that!
Thank you so much for your participation, you have a great weekend too😉

Haha, my boss does - we went to school together ... and he knows I mean it seriously 😂
Have a wonderful weekend @Lizelle 🌞


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@lizelle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @lizelle, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.