You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A thank you breakfast.

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Everybody who tries to stop violence is a hero in my eyes, no matter if it's violence against people, animals or nature.
Believe me, I don't want to hear these stories, although I love movies showing violence, but I know that's only fake.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

We think alike my friend and I also like action movies, but haven't seen any in a very long time.

Cheers and thanks.

I don't watch much tv either since quite a while - I prefer YouTube to learn photography and other things like "why cats like to sleep in small boxes" - our cats try to get into every box they see 😃


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

Hahaha, You must tell me when you find the reason for your cats getting into boxes. To me it sounds strange and there are some cat people on Hive that might know the reason.
I don't watch YouTube and only read the news articles that are of interest to me.

Cheers and thanks.

All cats are like that - show them a shopping bag and they will hop inside, same with boxes - they love it 😁

Yes, I know, but ou rcats also love to watch videos about birds and other animals 🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

I must admit that I don't have much experience with cats. Only once long ago when a cat gave birth on my lap 🤣
But yes I have friends with cats and they look very loving.

Oh yes, you told me that you put movies on for you and the cats. It must be hilarious to watch you guys 🤣
In my minds eye I see a police officer draped on a couch, or a bed, fast asleep with two cats sitting wide eyed on his chest watching the TV. Comic book stuff 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Well, you saw wrong, because I'm completely asleep while the cats are watching and even trying to catch the little animals on the screen, but I'm sleeping 🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

In my minds eye I see a police officer draped on a couch, or a bed, fast asleep

I see wrong very seldom my friend. Ready the last two words above. Fast asleep means that you are sleeping, but I agree with your reply as I had the cats sitting wide eyed on your chest, but the vision is even better if the cats are seen to be struggling to catch all of the little animals on the screen 🤣🤣🤣

Cheers and thanks.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.