You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog of the Week winners and new topic deadline: 26 July 2021

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Ah yes, I forgot you have told me before that you rode without a helmet. Of course you must have eaten quite some of these and sometimes came home without being hungry 🤣
It's a weird feeling when you feel one in your mouth. Once I spit one out, but the others I quickly swallowed before they could sting me. They must have died happily and drunk 😁


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Thank goodness that I could not gain any weight, else I would have been fat from all of the eats 🤣

Live things in one's mouth is normally a weird feeling and they only wanted to inspect your tonsils. A bottle of whiskey in your stomach will kill any insect, but you were kind to make them drunk before they died 😉

Cheers and thanks.

You never ate a living rainworm just for fun to see the other kids faces? ... I didn't drink alcohol in this young age back then 😂🐛


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

That's old hat my friend, but my daughter will tell you how her kids screamed when I put a large live frog into my mouth 🤣
Same here, as my serious drinking started when I began to work in the construction trade.

Cheers and thanks.

You win, my friend, this time you win by far 🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

Hahaha, that a real truth my friend, a real live frog. 👉👍👈

Cheers and thanks.

You must have thought eating a frog is better than kissing it and it might transform to a queen, not just to a prince(ss) 🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

Alcohol makes one do strange things my friend and I so wish that you could have seen the childrens faces. There were many hilarious occasions in my past life, but yes that is what it all was. In the past forever 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (16/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (11/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber, ¡lo siento!

Puedes llamar al bot PIZZA un máximo de 20 veces al día.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/20)