You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog of the Week Winners - 19 October 2021

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Hello. Thank you so much for considering my post among the winners for this week's #bow. I was so happy to hear that I was chosen. I've found in life that some of the happiest memories come when you least expect them or thought they never would. Always keep hope alive.

I appreciate the kind support of the Silver Bloggers Community and the awesome prizes awarded.

**I want to advise @lizelle and @fionasfavourites that I intend to give back and pay it forward 10 Hive from my winnings by transferring it to the Community account to be used for future contests in whatever way you all think would be best. **

Also, congratulations to @ifarmgirl @farm-mom and @devania for your wins this week. Well deserved.

Take care everyone and have a good rest of your week. Stay safe.

Sort:  

A well-deserved win @justclickindiva, that's such a generous gesture, thank you so much for that and for your participation in #bow. You kept the best for last, brilliant!

You're welcome

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@hive-106316, you've been given LUV from @justclickindiva.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/5)