Visiting Washington DC, view of the White House

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Oh my god, I can't believe this, I really think this was one of my most exciting moments of the whole year, even though I had a broken foot hahaha.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Good Day

I'm part of the Silver Bloggers’ Community Team.

Thank you for your interest in the Silver Bloggers community and for sharing your post there. We do suggest, though, that this is not quite a fit or not a topic that jives for us.

Please visit our Silverbloggers Community Page to see what we are all about. Maybe you'll find that the Silver Bloggers Community doesn't fit your preferred topics?! But no worries, there are many more in the Hive and you'll find a complete list on the Communities Page.

Thank you for your understanding!

silver_divider_black.png