You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro to Hive Silver Bloggers - a New Blockbuster for Seasoned Buzzy Bees

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Ok, boomer... this sounds like a wonderful idea @lizelle and I'm sure it will be a big success! Thanks for the invitation and I'm happy to accept, even though I'm about to break through that upper age limit you set! I guess I can hang out with you youngsters for a while :-)

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Haha, that's a good one, us youngsters;) Great to have you onboard @keithboone, we've really got some diverse and talented members here, just awesome! Happy landings old man 😅

I'll be honest... I'm actually younger than my reputation and I'd like to keep it that way! :-)

 3 years ago  

LOL so am I, never thought of it that way, makes me feel a tad younger then if you look at it that way not so :) I hope it stays that way for me as well ;)