Sort:  
 last year  

The ship is beautiful and classy in many ways. The shows are awesome for the most part. They are European, so different than the typical American Ship but American enough to go lighter on the Opera. I took it when it was still in Italy and it was a bit different. This is the first time I have taken it since it is over on this side of the pond.

Short story, I like the shows, but, there is only one venue playing at a time. For me, that is cool. I don't need to have busy things to do, but, I am by no means bored.

MSC = Mediterranean Shipping Company. The largest privately owned Cruise Line. That came in handy during Covid, I am sure, to have a shipping company holding you up financially.

I like the food, the wait staff is extremely helpful and for all the good I see, someone else could be unhappy with it. The way of the world. I am pretty low-maintenance though. I think you would like it. :)

Sounds nice. I've never done any of the European lines except one Norwegian ship. I'm open to anything really though. I'll keep it in mind for the future

 last year  

That's why we both have have awesome adventures! We are open to almost anything!