You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro to Hive Silver Bloggers - a New Blockbuster for Seasoned Buzzy Bees

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much Dear Lizelle 💖🙏💖

And despite all my challenges, I have to stay focus on creative and meaningful projects. Otherwise I would go crazy. In addition, I do need extra money, lol. What I am getting from government is barely enough to pay rent and food.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

This is why I started our bnb initially as I could see we would not be able to maintain our property and staff plus the lifestyle with just our pensions although hubby's is good but he's always trying to help someone or other 🙄. So with the bnb last year having to close during lockdown, Hive really was a gift from heaven plus all the friends and challenges here kept me sane🥰

It's a great platform do doubt! But you have also a lot to offer to this community Lizelle, so I guess it work both ways. But that's the way it should be 😍