You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sinatra, a tattoo, a promise and my cuddle cat

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Tattoo, I'd been planning to have one but could not decide what design as I don't like to just put an ink on my body without meaning. I mean just like yours. (The husband won't let me too unless it's his name😂😂😂)
I know most of the time every tattoos had a significance.

I like Frank Sinatra. I maybe still young but I am into old music. But the most popular song or his in our country is "My way".

Sort:  

Hi Lhes!
Getting a tattoo with no meaning is pointless. Haha! and I don't think it's a good idea to get someone's name tattooed, lol unless it's one of your kids. Because the day you get upset with your husband you might see the tattoo and the anger will take longer to subside 😂
My Way is one of Sinatra's best-known songs and I love it.
Thanks for stopping by :)

!LOLZ

What is Victorias Secret?
High prices.

Credit: reddit
@lhes, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @coquicoin

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/2)

Haha exactly 😂, that is why better not to have a tattoo if just hubby's name😂.

You know that "my way" was almost banned here in the Phillipines? It was even taken off in some playlist in video😂.

That was after numerouse violence happened because of that song😂

Wow!!! really? it's a bit surprising because My Way is not a song that calls for violence.
It's weird how the same thing can inspire different reactions to people.